S.R Govt. College

The Alumni Association of the college is an active body which functions with the Principal as the 'Patron' and the senior most alumni from the college faculty as the President. The association fully realizes its duty towards the alma mater and extends monetary help to the students belonging to the underprivileged families in the form of books, uniform and tuition fee. From time to time, the illustrious alumni, who have earned a name from themselves in their respective fields are invited to interact with the students and to motivate them. During the Annual Meet of the association the outstanding alumni are honored with a 'Woman of Substance' award in recognition of their meritorious services.

Dr. Kiran Bedi
(First Women IPS Officer)
  Mrs. Ritu Kumar
(International Fashion Designer)
  Ms. Deepti Naval
Dr. Neelam Man Singh
(Theatre Artist)
  Guruma Preeti Hari
(Spiritual Leader)
  Ms. Kailash Goyal
(First Women PCS Officer)
Ms. Kavita Chaudhary
(T.V Artist)
  Ms.Asha Bhagat
(IAS Allied, Postal Services, Himachal Pradesh)
  Dr.Surjit Kaur
(Former President Family Planning Association of India)
Ms. Kanchan Chaudhary Bhattacharya Retd. DGP Uttrakhand
(First Women DGP)
  Ms. Lachi Bawa
(Folk Singer)
  Ms. Kajal
(Budding Singer)
Ms. Divjot Kohali
Former Income Tax Commissioner
(New Dehli, India)
  Swaraj Grover
(Renowned Social Activist)
  Mohinder Sangeeta
(Dean, Khalsa College of Engg. & Tech., Asr.)
(Principal, S.N.College, Asr.)
    Ms.Sukhbir Mahal
(Principal, Khalsa College For Women, Asr.)
Mr. Navjot Singh Sidhu: M.P with the Alumni of the College